The 2021 Board members can be found below:

Brendon Owen (Chair)

Brendon has been a Yeovil Town supporter since 1976 even has a piece of turf from the old Huish pitch in his lawn! He and his wife are long time season ticket holders and have many wonderful memories from following the Club over the years and hope for many more.

Having spent the majority of his working life in the Magistrates and Crown Courts and also authoring three books depicting his experiences during the more successful years in the Club’s history, Brendon is now retired and devoting a significant proportion of his time towards the Glovers Trust.

Having played a key role in the inception and development of the Trust, Brendon is a strong advocate of the notion of Yeovil Town fans having a strong voice in how things are run at Huish Park. He also wants the Trust to be a benefit for the wider community and to bring assistance to those who may need it.

Terri Burt (Treasurer)

Terri has been brought up with sport all of her life, and since moving to Yeovil in the 1970s from Surrey, she has supported Yeovil Town FC. Her background is in Entertainment and retail, running a business in Yeovil for 36 years. With that experience, Terri wanted to help by joining the Glovers Trust in motivating YTFC into making more of the Club shop and generating more revenue in other ways than what they already do. She believes in fans having a bigger voice than they do now and hopefully will help to achieve this.

Barrie David

Barrie has been a supporter of YTFC since pestering his father to take him to the Huish back in 1984. After moving away from Yeovil, he is more likely to be seen at an away fixture rather than at Huish Park. Although as a third generation YTFC supporter, he retains a strong interest in all things YTFC.

Barrie joined the trust because he strongly believes in supporter involvement within the club and feels the trust can play an important part in sustaining the future of YTFC.

His favourite player is Alan Pardew.

Vernon Edmonds (Fundraising/merchandise)

Roger Pipe (Vice-Chair)

Ben Wood (Fundraising/merchandise)

Mark Kelly (Membership & Fundraising/merchandise)

Mike Hudson (Membership & Comms)

Ross McKendrick

Stuart Tilley (Secretary)